The Course completion email is sent to learners when they've completed a course. It congratulates the learner on their achievement and provides a link to review and rate the course. To learn more about reviews, see How do I monitor learner reviews and ratings?
This is one of the messaging settings.
Step-by-step instructions
Go to Settings.
In the General section, click Messaging.
In the Preferences section, find Course completion email and choose to start or stop:
To start sending the Course completion email, select the check box.
To stop sending the Course completion email, clear the check box.
Click Save changes.
