You can remove unused courses from your My courses tab to keep your library tidy. To remove courses, you must be a Training Service Owner and have a current service contract.
Note: Only unused courses (those with no user results) can be removed from your My courses tab. Courses that have user results can only be set as inactive — to learn more, see How do I set a course active/inactive?
Step-by-step instructions
Go to Course Library.
Click the My courses tab, then the Unused status button.
Find the course you want to remove. See How do I use filters to find a course?
Tick individual course cards, or click Select all on the Action bar.
Click Remove selected courses from account.
The selected courses are removed immediately.
Interactive walkthrough
