You can edit settings for several courses at once, rather than changing each course individually. To learn more about the settings available, see How do I edit course settings?
Step-by-step instructions
Go to Settings.
In the GENERAL section, click Global settings.
In the top-right corner, click Bulk edit settings.
Click Show/Hide Settings to apply the action to all courses, or click the arrow on the right of each course row to open the settings for individual courses.
Apply your changes.
Click Save changes.
Interactive walkthrough
